[All Teams Index][AFL Main]

Club Champion

The title of 'Club Champion' is held until the holder loses, the title passing to their vanquisher.
The inaugural champion is deemed to be Fitzroy, by virtue of having the largest win in Round 1, 1897

[Championship Games]

TeamGames HeldLast Held
Adelaide402018.04.07 (R3,2018)
Brisbane Bears71994.06.26 (R14,1994)
Brisbane Lions632021.07.03 (R16,2021)
Carlton3112022.06.25 (R15,2022)
Collingwood3282019.05.24 (R10,2019)
Essendon2332019.04.19 (R5,2019)
Fitzroy1751993.05.22 (R9,1993)
Fremantle362022.07.09 (R17,2022)
Geelong2922022.09.24 (GF,2022)
Gold Coast0 
Greater Western Sydney122021.04.17 (R5,2021)
Hawthorn1392020.06.28 (R4,2020)
Melbourne2082022.05.21 (R10,2022)
North Melbourne1172012.08.18 (R21,2012)
Port Adelaide442021.08.27 (QF,2021)
Richmond1792021.04.30 (R7,2021)
St Kilda1082022.07.01 (R16,2022)
Sydney2282022.09.17 (PF,2022)
University41910.07.23 (R13,1910)
West Coast762018.09.29 (GF,2018)
Western Bulldogs962021.09.11 (PF,2021)
[All Teams Index][AFL Main]